PDA

View Full Version : The Alliance

Zero
10-03-2012, 04:03 PM
•Name of Group: The Alliance
•Color in hex code: Testing
•Mission Statement: Being One of the Top Groups in ERBOH, and All-over,
•Requirements to join your group (if any): None
•The reason you want to make a group: Shady batz died, and I feel i'm not fit for havok anymore
•Why you are qualified to be a group leader: Well I was born aleader ever since i was young having online clans winning tournaments, and i could prove to be a great Allie and partner,
•How old you are: 22'
•Where you're from/live: New jersey
•Do you go to school or have a job or belong to any clubs?: Well, I'm a art designer, for afew small places right now,
•How your group will benefit the forum: Everyone will benefit from The Alliance, Being friendly, active and different, and mainly helpful no matter what!
•List your members: Franchise,
•List the hierarchy of power in your group and who has that power: Right now I' am The Power but after while i will cast another leader and so on!.

Faker
10-03-2012, 04:13 PM
•Name of Group: The Alliance
•Color in hex code: Testing
•Mission Statement: Being One of the Top Groups in ERBOH, and All-over,
•Requirements to join your group (if any): None
•The reason you want to make a group: Shady batz died, and I feel i'm not fit for havok anymore
•Why you are qualified to be a group leader: Well I was born aleader ever since i was young having online clans winning tournaments, and i could prove to be a great Allie and partner,
•How old you are: 22'
•Where you're from/live: New jersey
•Do you go to school or have a job or belong to any clubs?: Well, I'm a art designer, for afew small places right now,
•How your group will benefit the forum: Everyone will benefit from The Alliance, Being friendly, active and different, and mainly helpful no matter what!
•List your members: Franchise,