• ERB up for IAWTV Awards

    The International Academy of Web Television awards are being held January 7th at 6 PM central time. They are hosted in the Rio Hotel in Las Vegas this year.

    You can learn all about all the award nominees and more info here, as well as ticket purchase information: http://www.iawtv.org/nominees-for-th...-iawtv-awards/

    Epic Rap Battles of History has been nominated for best comedy series, their nominees are:
    • Epic Rap Battles of History
    • Pretty Darn Funny: Season 2
    • Sugarboy
    • Emma Approved

    As well as nominated for best writing for a comedy show:
    Best Writing (Comedy)
    • Husbands - Bradley C. Bell & Jane Espenson
    • The Jeff Lewis 5 Minute Comedy Hour – Jeff Lewis
    • Epic Rap Battles of History - Nice Peter, EpicLLOYD, Dante Cimadamore, Mike Betette, and Zach Sherwin
    • Versus Valerie - Stephanie Kaliner, Simon Fraser, Galen Drinnan, Kyah Green, Deborah Etta Robinson, Rob Norman, Alice Moran, Chris Craddock
    • Pretty Darn Funny: Season 2 - Jeff Parkin, Jared Cardon, Lisa Valentine Clark, Adrienne Cardon, Kacy Faulconer, Tom Quinn

    And finally, they are part of the nominees for best online channel
    Best Online Channel
    • Crackle.com
    • What’s Trending
    • Epic Rap Battles of History
    • SMOSH
    • WIGS

    Make sure to go vote for ERB in these categories on the site, or whoever you want (there are many more categories).

    Who will win? Who is next? You decide!


    Credit goes to Dr. Facilier for writing this article.
    Comments 3 Comments
    1. Rocket's Avatar
      Rocket -
      first lol
      how do i write an article
    1. Facilier's Avatar
      Facilier -
      Possibly the most finely crafted and sexy article ever.
      I have no doubts that ERB will sweep
    1. ERBoH's Avatar
      ERBoH -
      Great article! Thanks Dr. Facilier for writing and Dion for posting!
      Epic Articles Of History
      @Rocket write and article and PM it to Dindin or I